Degrassi Community High School
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Degrassi Community High School

Come down here to roleplay as your favorite character, or make a student of your own. The drama doesn't always have to happen on your television, relive it on your computer as well.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Nyan's characters :D

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
nyan

Nyan's characters :D Empty
PostSubject: Nyan's characters :D   Nyan's characters :D I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 05, 2011 5:49 pm

IM A TEACHER, Y'ALL!

Nyan's characters :D Oh-yes-paula-deen-does-o
Nyan's characters :D Is-paula-deen-promoting-child-obesity

Name: Daula Peen

Age/Birthday: January 19th, 1951 (age 60)

Brief History: Daula was the (believe it or not) cheerleader/popular girl in high school. She got pregnant at 17 with her boyfriend of two years. Daula had the baby, and her boyfriend stayed around. Her child was Georgia Grace Peen. Her boyfriend was George Martin Peen, who proposed after two more years. Daula found out she loved coking when she helped her mother cook thanksgiving dinner when she was 22. Daula lost her older brother Kevin in a car accident, and he was very close to her. On New Years Eve a drunk driver ran a red light and crashed into a taxi which Kevin was taking home. The taxi almost made it through without getting hit. Daula was very depressed for five years but eventually let go. Daula has been hit in the head with a ham once.

Children: Danny Jera Peen (30 years old) and Georgia Grace Peen (43 years old)

Grandchildren: Lola Derek Daula Taylor (nicknamed LaLa(17 years old))

Siblings: One (deceased) older brother, Kevin Dion Lexington Peen.

Spouse: George Martin Peen